Tuesday April 4th 2017 – results seniors’ “double-it-up” stableford

Tuesday 4th April 2017 Results Seniors Individual Stableford Competition
Players were able to double their stableford scores on all PAR THREE holes and one other on each 9 holes.
Pos Name Points Pos Name Points  
1st John Phillips 55 18th Geraint Roberts 42  
2nd Elwyn Roderick 55 19th Tony Wood 42  
3rd Tom Thomas 53 20th Brian Newcombe 41  
4th Ninian Davies 52 21st Michael Thomas 40  
5th Phil Mountjoy 49 22nd Winston John 40  
6th Phil Jones 48 23rd David Rogers 40  
7th John Hartley 48 24th Nicky Goldsmith 37  
8th Denzil Howells 48 25th Graham Owens 37  
9th Nick Argue 47 26th Mike Benbow 37  
10th Peter Webb 46 27th Martin Davies 36  
11th Meirion Evans 46 28th Frank Wride 34  
12th Paul Gibbs 46 29th Clive Jones 33  
13th Huw Hafod Jones 44 30th Chris Evans 31  
14th Les Burgoyne 44 31st K Huw L Jones 31  
15th Graham Bebb 43 32nd Dave Wood (9holes) 19  
16th Wayne Causon 43 33rd Peter Jones (9) 17  
17th Roy Gallop 43   Idwal Thomas nr  
Prize winners:
Div 1 (19 h/cap and below): 1st Ninian Davies,  2nd Phil Mountjoy
Div 2 (20 h/cap and above): 1st John Phillips (on countback), 2nd Elwyn Roderick
There was one 2: John Phillips (on 17th hole).